Resources

I consider myself to be a full service realtor. What does that mean to me? It means that I have surrounded myself with other professionals who compliment any service I provide, and make the experience for my clients even better. I have compiled a list of professionals that I trust. Whether it be a mortgage specialist to help you get started with your home search, or renovation specialists to prepare your house for the sale, or any other changes once you take possession. Just because the sale is finished does not mean I will stop working for you, I am just a phone call away. If you have any questions about any of these services, do not hesitate to contact me with any inquiries.

Mortgage Specialists

Castle Mortgage
Contact: Jamie Muzik
Unit 4-580 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5
P: (204) 998-9928
E: jmuzik@mycastlemortgage.com
Web site: www.jmuzik.ca
RBC Royal Bank of Canada
Contact: Cindy Dewit
963 Henderson Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R2K 2M3
P: (204) 781-7865
E: cindy.dewit@rbc.com
 
 
Home Inspection

Amerispec
Contact: Earle & Melody Johnson
1189 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2A5
P: (204) 942-6390
E: earle.johnson@amerispec.ca
Web site: my.amerispec.ca/Winnipeg
 
 
Real Estate Lawyer

Bellan Wasylin Law Office
Contact: Michael Wasylin
527 Park Avenue, Box 520
Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0
P: (204) 229-1981
E: mwasylin@bwlaw.ca
 
 
Moving Company

Good Guys Quality Moving
Contact: Damon Henderson
Winnipeg, MB
P: (204) 612-7944
E: damon@goodguysmoving.ca
Web site: www.goodguysmoving.ca
 
 
Trades/Home Improvement

Springfield Plumbing
Contact: Kevin Palidwor
75 Kirkwall Cres.
Winnipeg, MB R2K 2W8
P: (204) 291-9291
E: kjpalidwor@gmail.com
H2H Exteriors
Contact: Tim Horoshok
65 Maitland
Winnipeg, MB R2N 1L6
P: (204) 297-8467
E: tim@h2hexteriors.com
Web site: www.h2hexteriors.com
   
B&B Drywall
Contact: Brad McPike
79 Leighton Ave. 
Winnipeg, MB R2K 0J1
P: (204) 990-3384
E: clamoureux05@gmail.com
East Side Ventilation
Contact: Ryan Levesque
11 Durand Road
Winnipeg, MB R2J 3T1
P: (204) 667-8700
Web site: www.eastsideventilation.ca

View Steven's Listings


View Steven's Listings

View All


Client Testimonial


"Thank you, Steven, for helping us find our first home. Unlike pushy Real Estate Agents, who are only out for the sale - you listened to our requirements, and gave your honest opinion without being pushy or impatient. Being first time home buyers and not having experiences to draw from, we were extremely pleased with the advice you gave us. This made looking for and purchasing our first home easy."